• We take care of and keep, carefully, our people, communities, and environment clean and, above all, safe. But the challenges of waste management are not simple and are only representing by combining and disposal of sewage, supplying of dump trucks and containers for commercial and government bodies and houses, or cleaning waste of oils and cleaning drainage canals. Rather, to manage waste effectively and get rid of requires a sophisticated and advanced engineering expertise and experience of high-tech, we possess to manage waste in a responsible manner environmentally

As a part of developing movement, and as one of the most important players in the field of construction and infrastructure in Qatar, Qatar Engineering House w.L.L (QEH ) Company devotes all of its expertise in waste management services in all of its kinds and the services of insect control

We have special departments specialized for services of management of non-hazardous solid and liquid waste, its collection, transportation and disposal, inspect control, and other miscellaneous activities

Since 2007, Qatar Engineering House w.L.L (QEH) provides the best types of services to entities, government institutions, parastatals and private clients such as Public Works Authority (works), Qatar Petroleum, many other private companies, restaurants, hotels and others

نحن نعتني وباهتمام للحفاظ على مجتمعات اهلنا وبيئتنا نظيفة وقبل كل شيء ، آمنة .
ولكن التحديات المتمثلة في إدارة النفايات ليست بسيطة وتتمثل فقط بالجمع والتخلص من مياه الصرف الصحي ، أو توريد قلابات وحاويات للجهات الحكومية والتجارية والمنازل أو تنظيف مخلفات الزيوت ، وتنظيف قنوات التصريف . بل ان إدارة النفايات بشكل فعال والتخلص منها يتطلب خبرة هندسية محنكة ومتطورة وخبرة التقنية عالية نمتلكها لإدارة النفايات بطريقة مسؤولة بيئيا.

وكجزء من الحركة المزدهرة ، وباعتبارنا واحدا من أهم اللاعبين في مجال البناء والبنى التحتية في دولة قطر ، كرست شركة بيت الهندسة القطرية جميع خبراتها في ادارة النفايات و الخدمات وادارتها بجميع انواعها وخدمات مكافحة الحشرات .

يوجد لدينا أقسام مخصصة ومتخصصة لخدمات ادارة النفايات الصلبة والسائلة غير الخطرة ، وجمع النفايات ، والنقل ، والتخلص منها ، ومكافحة الحشرات ، والأنشطة المتنوعة الأخرى . 

منذ عام 2007 و بيت الهندسة القطرية تقدم افضل انواع الخدمات للجهات والؤسسات الحكومية والمؤسسات شبه الحكومية وعملاء القطاع الخاص مثل هيئة الأشغال العامة ( أشغال ) ، قطر للبترول ، والعديد من الشركات الخاصة الأخرى والمطاعم والفنادق وغيرها .